New EP released

Dark Shadows EP

Julian has now released the new 4 track Ep Dark Shadows. This great new EP once again sees Julian working with vocalist Jessica Sarah Stevens with the EP including 2 new tracks written by Julian an Jessica, 'Dark Shadows' and 'Steam Train Blues'  as well as 2 cover versions, Joni Mitchell's Big YellowTaxi and also I Can't dance by Genisis.

Dark Shadows is available to order or download via this site in the music section.